Skip to Main Content
Latest News
|
Library Website
|
Brightspace
|
eMail
|
Contact Us
|
University of the Highlands and Islands
LibGuides
Creative Industries
Drama and Performance
Enter Search Words
Search
Creative Industries
Home
Toggle Dropdown
Video Guide for Library Search
Online bookshop
Library Essentials
Toggle Dropdown
eBooks
This link opens in a new window
Library Catalogue
Finding Journals
Essential Student Skills
This link opens in a new window
Referencing and Plagiarism
This link opens in a new window
Google Scholar
Art and Archaeology
Toggle Dropdown
Referencing
Online bookshop
Art and Design
Art and Social Practice
Toggle Dropdown
Online bookshop
Referencing
Drama and Performance
Welcome
Online Collections for Drama and Performance
Online Reference
Drama journals - browzine
Online collections - Drama Online
Creative Writing
Film
Music
Subject Network Librarian
Alison Kilgour
Email Me
UHI Library Chat
Click to chat
Welcome
Welcome to the guide for drama and performance
Online Collections for Drama and Performance
Online Collections for drama and performance
Drama Online
This link opens in a new window
Digital Theatre +
This link opens in a new window
Routledge Performance Archive
The Purple Guide
Online Reference
TIMELINE : Performing Arts (published by History World from Oxford Reference Online), c.2800 BCE-2009
Routledge Companion to Theatre and Performance
Routledge Companion to Commedia dell'Arte
Oxford Dictionary of Plays (2nd edition)
Routledge Companion to Butoh Performance
Concise Oxford Companion to the Theatre (2nd edition)
Oxford Encyclopedia of Theatre and Performance
The Oxford Companion to Theatre and Performance
An A-Z Guide to Shakespeare (2nd edition)
Oxford Dictionary of Original Shakespearean Pronunciation
Oxford Companion to Shakespeare
Oxford Companion to Indian Theatre
Oxford Dictionary plus Performing Arts
International Encyclopedia of Dance
Oxford Companion to American Theatre (3rd edition)
The Oxford Dictionary of Dance
The Grove Book of Operas
Who Married Figaro? A book of opera characters
The Grove Book of Opera Singers
The Oxford Companion to the American Musical
The Cambridge History of British Theatre, Origins to 1660
The Cambridge History of British Theatre, 1660-1895
The Cambridge History of British Theatre since 1895
The Cambridge History of American Theatre. Vol.1 : Beginnings to 1870
The Cambridge History of American Theatre. Vol.2 : 1870-1945
The Cambridge History of American Theatre. Vol.3 : Post WW2 to the 1990s
Online collections - Drama Online
<<
Previous:
Referencing
Next:
Creative Writing >>
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new window
